Executive Committee

Dr. Scott E. Miller, Chair
Smithsonian Institution
Office of the Under Secretary for Science
1000 Jefferson Drive SW Suite 230
MRC 009 PO Box 37012
Washington, D.C. 20013-7012
United States
Dr. David E. Schindel, Executive Secretary
Consortium for the Barcode of Life
National Museum of Natural History
Room CE-119
10th and Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20560
Dr. Ione Egler
Esplanada dos Ministérios
Bloco E, 20 andar, Sala 215
Cep 70.
Brasília, DF 067-900

Dr. Helida Achieng Oyieke
National Museums of Kenya
P.O. Box 40658, Nairobi
Dr. Kwang-Tsao Shao
RCBAS, Academia Sinica
Simca, Nankang
Taipei 115
Dr. Jorge Soberón
University of Kansas Business Address:
Division of Ornithology
1345 Jayhawk Boulevard
Dyche Hall
Lawrence, KS  66045-7562
Dr. Simon Tillier
Museum National díHistoire Naturelle
43, rue Cuvier
F-75005 Paris